• Airam da Silva, MPH

    President

    Email: Airam@icla.org


    Jennifer Simmons

    Development and Events Coordinator

    Email: Jennifer@icla.org


    Johanna Arias

    Administrative Assistant

    Email: Johanna@icla.org




  • California - Los Angeles



    Dolores Ortiz

    Community Engagement Representative

    Email: Dolores@icla.org


    Evelyn Perez

    Community Engagement Representative

    Email: Evelyn@icla.org


    Paula Schwartz

    Community Engagement Representative

    Email: Paula@icla.org


    Florida - Central



    Mauricio Murillo

    Senior Trainer & Community Engagement Representative

    Email: Mauricio@icla.org


    Roosevelt Ramos

    Community Engagement Representative

    Email: Roosevelt@icla.org


    Florida - South



    Carlos Wesley

    Community Engagement Representative

    Email: Carlos@icla.org


    Malena Laughlin

    Community Engagement Representative

    Email: Malena@icla.org


    Illinois



    David Mahler, MUPP

    Community Engagement Representative

    Email: David@icla.org


    Terri Haid

    Community Engagement Representative

    Email: Terri Haid


    Massachussets



    Marc Antoine

    Community Engagement Representative

    Email: Marc@icla.org


    Maria Santos

    Community Engagement Representative

    Email: Maria@icla.org


    New York/New Jersey



    Kristel Rodriguez

    Community Engagement Representative

    Email: Kristel@icla.org


    Lauren Wollny

    Community Engagement Representative

    Email: Lauren@icla.org


    Leebe Nunez

    Community Engagement Representative

    Email: Leebe@icla.org


    Nancy Garcia

    Community Engagement Representative

    Email: Nancy@icla.org


    Pennsylvania



    Jessie Green

    Community Engagement Representative

    Email: Jessie@icla.org


    Puerto Rico



    Adelaida Ayala

    Community Engagement Representative

    Email: Adelaida@icla.org


    Elba Lebron

    Community Engagement Representative

    Email: Elba@icla.org


    Rafael Rodriguez

    Community Engagement Representative

    Email: Rafael@icla.org